Diese elektronischen Singles wurden alle 1983 veröffentlicht



Alexander Robotnick - „Problèmes D’amour“

Anne Clark - „Sleeper In Metropolis“

The Art Of Noise - „Moments In Love“

Axel Bauer - „Cargo“

Blancmange - „Blind Vision“

Boytronic - „You“

C.O.D. - „In The Bottle“

Charlie - „Spacer Woman“

The Creatures - „Believe In Yourself“

Cybotron - „Clear“

Frankie Goes To Hollywood - „Relax“

Freeez - „I.O.U“

Freur - „Doot Doot“

Fun Fun - „Happy Station“

George Kranz - „Din Daa Daa“

Greg Kihn Band - „Jeopardy“

Hashim - „Al-Naafiysh“

Herbie Hancock - „Rockit“

Hipnosis - „Pulstar“

International Music System - „Nonline“

Kano - „Another Life“

Koto - „Japanese Wargame“

Laid Back - „White Horse“

Le Jeté - „La Cage Aux Folles“

Ministry - „I Wanted To Tell Her“

Mito - „Droid“

My Mine - „Hypnotic Tango“

New Order - „Blue Monday“

Planet P - „Why Me?“

Risqué - „Burn It Up“

Robert Palmer - „You Are In My System“

The Rock Steady Crew - „(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew“

Shannon - „Let The Music Play“

Talk Talk - „Such A Shame“

Time Bandits - „I‘m Only Shooting Love“

Torch Song - „Prepare To Energize“

Trans-X - „Living On Video“

The Unknown Cases - „Masimba Bele“

West Street Mob - „Break Dance - Electric Boogie“

Whodini - „The Haunted House of Rock“



Foto:  Privat